Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: tell me plz ?

  1. #1
    BARi_Bhatti's Avatar
    BARi_Bhatti is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    2nd June 2011 @ 06:03 PM
    Join Date
    13 Mar 2009
    Location
    ஐ-->
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,738
    Threads
    339
    Credits
    722
    Thanked
    213

    Default tell me plz ?

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    salam

    mjhe ye poochna tha k DDR 1 or DDR 2 mein kya farak hai our kaise pehchani jati hai k ye DDR 1 hai ya DDR 2 hai ? Darasal mjhe 1GB leni haii so islie mjhe ye information chahiye k mere system me kon si lagi hoii hai ? ye mein kaise pata lagaon???? mere systme mein ye lagi hoi hai jo ap ko pic mein dikhaii .... please expert tell me ?
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  2. #2
    BARi_Bhatti's Avatar
    BARi_Bhatti is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    2nd June 2011 @ 06:03 PM
    Join Date
    13 Mar 2009
    Location
    ஐ-->
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,738
    Threads
    339
    Credits
    722
    Thanked
    213

    Default

    koi aik to repli kar do ...... !

  3. #3
    BARi_Bhatti's Avatar
    BARi_Bhatti is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    2nd June 2011 @ 06:03 PM
    Join Date
    13 Mar 2009
    Location
    ஐ-->
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,738
    Threads
    339
    Credits
    722
    Thanked
    213

    Default

    kam s kam aik repli kar do yaaaar

  4. #4
    FritZie's Avatar
    FritZie is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    5th March 2015 @ 01:46 AM
    Join Date
    21 Aug 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    21,919
    Threads
    377
    Credits
    706
    Thanked
    1803

    Default

    ~~~Sorry JanaB Lekin Kiya Aap Btahen Ge K DDR kiya Hai~~~

  5. #5
    BARi_Bhatti's Avatar
    BARi_Bhatti is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    2nd June 2011 @ 06:03 PM
    Join Date
    13 Mar 2009
    Location
    ஐ-->
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,738
    Threads
    339
    Credits
    722
    Thanked
    213

    Default

    RAM - RANDOM ACCESS MEMORY....!
    p4 Main DDR lagti hai ......!

  6. #6
    BARi_Bhatti's Avatar
    BARi_Bhatti is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    2nd June 2011 @ 06:03 PM
    Join Date
    13 Mar 2009
    Location
    ஐ-->
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,738
    Threads
    339
    Credits
    722
    Thanked
    213

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    kuch motherboards mein DDR 1 lagti hai and kuch main DDR 2 ... p 2 and p3 mein RAM lagti hai .....and p4 k bhi kuch Models hain jin mein RAM lagti hai... wese mjhe ye pata lagwana hai k DDR and DDR2 main kya farak hai ? Or Pata kaise Chale k DDR1 hai k DDR2 ?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •