Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Monitor OSD Lock.,,.,.

  1. #1
    ALI AKBAR SHAR's Avatar
    ALI AKBAR SHAR is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    20th September 2019 @ 12:39 PM
    Join Date
    27 Jul 2009
    Location
    ENGRO CITY DAHA
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    4,603
    Threads
    505
    Credits
    725
    Thanked
    347

    Default Monitor OSD Lock.,,.,.

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Salam-0-Alikum
    Dear Expert Mare pass Philips ka Monitor ha,..,., es ka Menu main ne TV Device se Lock key tha..,,. laken aab,.,.,. Pahle main Windows 7 7200 usr karta tha to Problum nahe howe the Laken aab main ne Windows 7 N Instal key ha to Monitor key Screen Mine ho gay ha Or aab Monitor ka Menu Lock ha Option ata ha OSD lock.,., mare Pass aab TV Devise nahe ha.,,. keya main es ko koi aur Tareqa se Unlock kar sakta hoon
    Best Regards

  2. #2
    talagang's Avatar
    talagang is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    7th September 2019 @ 07:00 PM
    Join Date
    28 Nov 2009
    Location
    *{Buzorgo'n ki
    Age
    31
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    1,815
    Threads
    165
    Credits
    853
    Thanked
    134

    Default

    itdunya mein khushamdeed,.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to talagang For This Useful Post:

    ALI AKBAR SHAR (23rd April 2010)

  4. #3
    ALI AKBAR SHAR's Avatar
    ALI AKBAR SHAR is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    20th September 2019 @ 12:39 PM
    Join Date
    27 Jul 2009
    Location
    ENGRO CITY DAHA
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    4,603
    Threads
    505
    Credits
    725
    Thanked
    347

    Default

    Quote talagang said: View Post
    itdunya mein khushamdeed,.
    Thanks You Brother.,,,,,,,,,,

    EXPERTS.,,PLZ

  5. #4
    Join Date
    27 Oct 2007
    Location
    Peshawar
    Age
    33
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    445
    Threads
    100
    Credits
    754
    Thanked
    5

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Dear Brother app aisa karo k apnay PC ko restart kar k SAFE MOOD mei jaoo wahan per app Desktop properties -> mei Settings mei jaa kar apnay desktop resulation ko kam karo inshallah problem solve hojaye ga. thanks for using IT DUNYA DOT COM.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 58
    Last Post: 20th July 2015, 10:11 AM
  2. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 16th June 2015, 11:19 AM
  3. Samsung K Khufya Codes & Sim Lock, Network Lock Removing
    By abdulnasirj in forum Android Zone
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 19th April 2015, 07:07 AM
  4. Num Lock, Caps Lock, Scroll Lock Alarm(Screen shading)
    By H.B.K in forum Tips and Tricks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 31st March 2014, 07:46 PM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 25th February 2011, 07:27 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •