Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Volume button is not working

  1. #1
    Arshad Niazi's Avatar
    Arshad Niazi is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    23rd September 2019 @ 12:19 PM
    Join Date
    26 Feb 2010
    Age
    39
    Posts
    1,112
    Threads
    456
    Credits
    1,467
    Thanked
    25

    Default Volume button is not working

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Salam friends
    I have a problem that my icon of volume is not working
    I cant increase , decrease or mute from volume button
    But the volume button of media prayer is working
    I can increase decrease and mute from there.
    Please help me what should I do to solve my this problem
    I m waiting for your quick help thanks in advance ,

  2. #2
    coolcool1227's Avatar
    coolcool1227 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    30th September 2015 @ 03:56 PM
    Join Date
    23 May 2009
    Location
    Sialkot
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,189
    Threads
    59
    Credits
    842
    Thanked
    137

    Default

    kya volume ka icon task bar mein hei ya nahi?

  3. #3
    narang_mandi's Avatar
    narang_mandi is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    2nd February 2019 @ 04:44 PM
    Join Date
    25 Jan 2010
    Location
    Narang Mandi
    Age
    32
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    484
    Threads
    105
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    28

    Default

    app ke computer mein virous agya hai, app ko window dobra install karni parye ge. aur han antivirous instal karna na bohlye ga............i hope u undarstand....

  4. #4
    Arshad Niazi's Avatar
    Arshad Niazi is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    23rd September 2019 @ 12:19 PM
    Join Date
    26 Feb 2010
    Age
    39
    Posts
    1,112
    Threads
    456
    Credits
    1,467
    Thanked
    25

    Default

    sir i install new window also

    task bar main icon ha mujar kam nahi karta

  5. #5
    coolcool1227's Avatar
    coolcool1227 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    30th September 2015 @ 03:56 PM
    Join Date
    23 May 2009
    Location
    Sialkot
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,189
    Threads
    59
    Credits
    842
    Thanked
    137

    Default

    Kya aap ka Audio bulit-in motherboard mein hei ya sound card hai? Apne system k audio driver ka latest version install ker k dekhein.

  6. #6
    Arshad Niazi's Avatar
    Arshad Niazi is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    23rd September 2019 @ 12:19 PM
    Join Date
    26 Feb 2010
    Age
    39
    Posts
    1,112
    Threads
    456
    Credits
    1,467
    Thanked
    25

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    dear thanks for your reply

    dear before it was working

    now while using media player volume control button works but

    but the icon on the bottom is not working

    while installing audio driver this message comes

    i press on continue anyway



Similar Threads

  1. Volume not working Plz Help
    By Samar Kazmii in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 9th June 2015, 12:50 PM
  2. Please help...Qmobile Volume & Volume- button is not working properly
    By Inam__NiaZ in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23rd August 2014, 11:35 PM
  3. Solved CTRL button not Working
    By Mithabutt in forum Solved Problems (IT)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30th March 2013, 10:22 PM
  4. hp G62 fn button is not working help
    By bangladesh in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24th September 2012, 10:53 AM
  5. j700 volume button problem
    By rule_maker in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th May 2010, 11:26 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •