Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Problem regarding Inpage 3.4

  1. #1
    liketruth is offline Junior Member
    Last Online
    14th July 2011 @ 12:29 PM
    Join Date
    14 Jan 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    21
    Threads
    7
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    2

    Default Problem regarding Inpage 3.4

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    I have downloaded the latest version of Inpage which is 3.4 but when i typed in it saved it, when I re-open my save document then it is not working.. What is the problem in it and how can I cover my typed data????

  2. #2
    akbar_khaan is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    18th November 2018 @ 01:23 PM
    Join Date
    22 Nov 2009
    Age
    38
    Posts
    37
    Threads
    8
    Credits
    88
    Thanked: 1

    Default

    aap aisa karo kay pehly inpage ko open karo phir programe kay ander rehty huwy file ko clik karo aur phir Opne aur phir matlooba file open karo....
    yaad rukhoo kay Inpage3.4 ki koey bhi file direct nahi open hooti hay....because Cracker ya Choori Shuda Software aisa hii hoota hy.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to akbar_khaan For This Useful Post:

    Sufyan Qasmi (28th April 2011)

  4. #3
    IT.BOY's Avatar
    IT.BOY is offline Senior Member
    Last Online
    17th November 2017 @ 11:13 AM
    Join Date
    26 Dec 2007
    Location
    *MAA KI AGOOSH*
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    28,374
    Threads
    651
    Credits
    764
    Thanked
    3079

    Default

    آپ یہ والا ورژن انسٹال کر لیں پرابلم نہیں ہو گی۔اوکے

    Install it
    [FONT="Jameel Noori Nastaleeq"][CENTER][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="5"][B]Coming Soon...:)[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER][/FONT]

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to IT.BOY For This Useful Post:

    Sufyan Qasmi (28th April 2011)

  6. #4
    Sufyan Qasmi is offline Senior Member
    Last Online
    5th September 2019 @ 12:24 PM
    Join Date
    02 Feb 2011
    Age
    38
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    3,684
    Threads
    326
    Thanked
    908

    Default

    ye inpage 3.4 kon sa version hai ???
    kya ye inpage 3.05 se bhi up version hai????
    muje koi is ka link batao

  7. #5
    liketruth is offline Junior Member
    Last Online
    14th July 2011 @ 12:29 PM
    Join Date
    14 Jan 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    21
    Threads
    7
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    2

    Default

    Merey pass cracker hy... andar se open kr ke bhi file open nh horahi

  8. #6
    fbaig is offline Junior Member
    Last Online
    31st August 2016 @ 09:27 AM
    Join Date
    10 Nov 2008
    Posts
    13
    Threads
    4
    Credits
    59
    Thanked
    0

    Default

    یہ لنک ورکنگ نہیں ہے ۔۔۔ برائے مہربانی کوئی اور لنک شیئر کریں۔ شکریہ

  9. #7
    saam mughal's Avatar
    saam mughal is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    9th December 2018 @ 09:51 AM
    Join Date
    19 May 2015
    Location
    Bahrain
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    474
    Threads
    31
    Credits
    3,316
    Thanked
    24

    Default

    Quote akbar_khaan said: View Post
    aap aisa karo kay pehly inpage ko open karo phir programe kay ander rehty huwy file ko clik karo aur phir Opne aur phir matlooba file open karo....
    yaad rukhoo kay Inpage3.4 ki koey bhi file direct nahi open hooti hay....because Cracker ya Choori Shuda Software aisa hii hoota hy.
    waah well you know it.

  10. #8
    fbaig is offline Junior Member
    Last Online
    31st August 2016 @ 09:27 AM
    Join Date
    10 Nov 2008
    Posts
    13
    Threads
    4
    Credits
    59
    Thanked
    0

    Default

    Quote IT.BOY said: View Post
    آپ یہ والا ورژن انسٹال کر لیں پرابلم نہیں ہو گی۔اوکے

    Install it
    یہ لنک ورکنگ نہیں ہے ۔۔۔ برائے مہربانی کوئی اور لنک شیئر کریں۔ شکریہ

  11. #9
    saam mughal's Avatar
    saam mughal is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    9th December 2018 @ 09:51 AM
    Join Date
    19 May 2015
    Location
    Bahrain
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    474
    Threads
    31
    Credits
    3,316
    Thanked
    24

    Default

    G aap inpage open krain or file ko mouse sy click left sy pakar kr inpage main drop kr dain. open ho gaae gi.

  12. #10
    A_Wahid is offline Junior Member
    Last Online
    10th February 2018 @ 07:45 PM
    Join Date
    18 Feb 2017
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    4
    Threads
    0
    Credits
    22
    Thanked
    0

    Default

    Dear Friend,

    Mujhy Inpage mein quran shariff k complete ruku aur tammam symbols inpage format mein chahiye..Ager kisi k pas hon to plzz share kary.

    JazakAllah

  13. #11
    Join Date
    16 Aug 2015
    Location
    @itdunya.com
    Age
    22
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    6,834
    Threads
    360
    Credits
    40,219
    Thanked
    854

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    old thread

Similar Threads

  1. Inpage problem
    By sadamabbasi in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th December 2014, 08:35 AM
  2. Solved Inpage problem
    By Sufyan Qasmi in forum Solved Problems (IT)
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 18th February 2014, 06:38 AM
  3. Inpage ki Problem
    By zaini-virus in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 25th December 2013, 09:27 PM
  4. Solved Inpage Problem
    By mITw in forum Solved Problems (IT)
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 31st December 2011, 06:10 PM
  5. Inpage problem
    By Zeeshan Haider in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th March 2007, 06:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •