Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Autoshut down virus in xp....

  1. #1
    xeeshanmalik's Avatar
    xeeshanmalik is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    13th February 2017 @ 10:35 AM
    Join Date
    08 Jun 2010
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    40
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    233
    Threads
    43
    Credits
    839
    Thanked
    5

    Post Autoshut down virus in xp....

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Salamz....
    I have a problem in a system, As the systems starts, at the same time, timer starts to shutdown the system and it is painful for me.... I have tried my level best either to control and delete by Shift+Control+Escape and then gone to windows task manager. but at the same time the screen of task manager comes, the system hangsup.... secondly, i run the command from startup cmd and then shutdown -a but it also not works... System hangsup... Even i tried to login in Safe Mode with networking but system does not starts up in this case.... What should i do now..... Specialists may reply please but hurry up please..... Thanking you in anticipation....

    Regardz....


    Xeeshan Malik

  2. #2
    xeeshanmalik's Avatar
    xeeshanmalik is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    13th February 2017 @ 10:35 AM
    Join Date
    08 Jun 2010
    Location
    Islamabad
    Age
    40
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    233
    Threads
    43
    Credits
    839
    Thanked
    5

    Default

    waiting.........................

  3. #3
    bais is offline Senior Member
    Last Online
    31st July 2015 @ 02:07 PM
    Join Date
    23 Aug 2008
    Location
    Izlooo
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    3,519
    Threads
    96
    Thanked
    263

    Default

    jab windows start ho tou forun chk karain..ye steps follow kar k:
    start -> program -> StartUp
    agar kuch ho tou right click kkar k delete kar daina.....

    do thanks my post...

  4. #4
    IT.BOY's Avatar
    IT.BOY is offline Senior Member
    Last Online
    17th November 2017 @ 11:13 AM
    Join Date
    26 Dec 2007
    Location
    *MAA KI AGOOSH*
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    28,374
    Threads
    651
    Credits
    764
    Thanked
    3079

    Default

    وعلیکم السلام
    پلیز شو سکرین شارٹ ۔۔۔
    [FONT="Jameel Noori Nastaleeq"][CENTER][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="5"][B]Coming Soon...:)[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER][/FONT]

  5. #5
    acer's Avatar
    acer is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    6th November 2013 @ 09:58 AM
    Join Date
    17 Jun 2010
    Location
    Hunza
    Posts
    161
    Threads
    53
    Credits
    718
    Thanked
    4

    Default

    Jab aap Computer Start karinagy then Press F8 key .os k baat wahan pe ap ko kafi options show hongay.....aap ko just Last Good Configuration pe key enter karna hai.hope ki aap ka problem theek hojaye

  6. #6
    Join Date
    07 Oct 2006
    Location
    Karachi
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    140
    Threads
    12
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    4

    Default

    This is the well known bug in Windows XP Service Pack 1, You must upgrade your Windows to Service Pack 3.

    Otherwise follow these steps.

    1) Start >> RUN>> services.msc [Press Enter]
    2) Check the list for "Remote Procedure Call (RPC)" and select it then << Right Click>> Properties>> Recovery >> Change all three Values from [Restart the Computer] to [Restart the Service].
    Apply. OK

    Restart Your Computer.
    Not Allowed :Team ITD!![/B][/URL]

  7. #7
    coolcool1227's Avatar
    coolcool1227 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    30th September 2015 @ 02:56 PM
    Join Date
    23 May 2009
    Location
    Sialkot
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,189
    Threads
    59
    Credits
    605
    Thanked
    137

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Quote ahmerkhan said: View Post
    This is the well known bug in Windows XP Service Pack 1, You must upgrade your Windows to Service Pack 3.

    Otherwise follow these steps.

    1) Start >> RUN>> services.msc [Press Enter]
    2) Check the list for "Remote Procedure Call (RPC)" and select it then << Right Click>> Properties>> Recovery >> Change all three Values from [Restart the Computer] to [Restart the Service].
    Apply. OK

    Restart Your Computer.
    Agree, waisay ager aap koi virus ka shak hei tu phir aap kisi Antivirus ki Rescue CD download ker k uska ISO CD mein burn ker k apnay system ko scan ker k dekhein

    http://www.briteccomputers.co.uk/for...download-list/

    http://www.techmixer.com/free-bootab...download-list/

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 67
    Last Post: 20th March 2016, 11:45 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27th January 2015, 07:53 PM
  3. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 16th August 2009, 12:13 PM
  4. New Folder Virus, Autoplay Virus and chines Virus Solution
    By farimarwat in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 6th March 2009, 12:43 AM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2nd May 2007, 05:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •