Webhosting in Pakistan
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 12 of 34

Thread: Computr Expert Help me

  1. #1
    muskan430's Avatar
    muskan430 is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    10th September 2019 @ 04:34 PM
    Join Date
    17 Feb 2013
    Location
    Gojra
    Age
    26
    Gender
    Female
    Posts
    975
    Threads
    263
    Credits
    162
    Thanked
    20

    Default Computr Expert Help me

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Mara pas pc ha us man 2 gb ram ha man chti hun ka wahla 5 gb lekha aya help me

  2. #2
    Pak Lover's Avatar
    Pak Lover is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    4th February 2018 @ 04:49 PM
    Join Date
    23 Apr 2012
    Location
    Lahore
    Age
    25
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    617
    Threads
    38
    Credits
    345
    Thanked
    76

    Default

    Quote muskan430 said: View Post
    Mara pas pc ha us man 2 gb ram ha man chti hun ka wahla 5 gb lekha aya help me
    Ye Tou Na'Mumkin Hai Or Agar Iska Solution Hua Bhi Tou Bohot Mushkil Hoga

  3. #3
    HaqnawazZaki is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    24th June 2019 @ 12:25 PM
    Join Date
    04 Feb 2013
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    423
    Threads
    18
    Credits
    658
    Thanked
    19

    Default

    q khryat tu hy muskan g pc ko Sale krna hy

  4. #4
    sami2's Avatar
    sami2 is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    6th January 2018 @ 07:47 PM
    Join Date
    09 May 2011
    Location
    shuffling
    Age
    27
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    945
    Threads
    23
    Credits
    737
    Thanked
    34

    Default

    3 gb ki or lagani paregi

  5. #5
    HaqnawazZaki is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    24th June 2019 @ 12:25 PM
    Join Date
    04 Feb 2013
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    423
    Threads
    18
    Credits
    658
    Thanked
    19

  6. #6
    muskan430's Avatar
    muskan430 is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    10th September 2019 @ 04:34 PM
    Join Date
    17 Feb 2013
    Location
    Gojra
    Age
    26
    Gender
    Female
    Posts
    975
    Threads
    263
    Credits
    162
    Thanked
    20

    Default

    Quote sami2 said: View Post
    3 gb ki or lagani paregi
    hu sakta ha asa man na itdunya par parha tah 1 mounth phla muja to thread nh mel raha

  7. #7
    coolcool1227's Avatar
    coolcool1227 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    30th September 2015 @ 03:56 PM
    Join Date
    23 May 2009
    Location
    Sialkot
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,189
    Threads
    59
    Credits
    842
    Thanked
    137

    Default

    System 32bits hei ya 64bits? Kyon k 32bits system sirf 4GB max. RAM show ker sakta hei aur 64bits system 194GB tek..

  8. #8
    muskan430's Avatar
    muskan430 is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    10th September 2019 @ 04:34 PM
    Join Date
    17 Feb 2013
    Location
    Gojra
    Age
    26
    Gender
    Female
    Posts
    975
    Threads
    263
    Credits
    162
    Thanked
    20

    Default

    Quote coolcool1227 said: View Post
    System 32bits hei ya 64bits? Kyon k 32bits system sirf 4GB max. RAM show ker sakta hei aur 64bits system 194GB tek..
    32 bits ha...

  9. #9
    Fanboxer's Avatar
    Fanboxer is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    25th December 2014 @ 05:33 PM
    Join Date
    07 Oct 2012
    Age
    22
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    402
    Threads
    26
    Credits
    560
    Thanked
    18

    Default

    How to Increase RAM ?
    First of all open any application say MS word file then go to Task manager by pressing Ctrl + Alt + Del. you will see the Word.exe at the near about top of the list in the process tap.
    Now close it and minimize the world file, don't minimize other application. Now check the memory from task manager process tab which word.exe is using. Surprised? Now it is using less RAM.
    So if you will minimize the application it will consume less RAM.
    " Ooh Shit ! CracKing "

  10. #10
    M Imran Mugal's Avatar
    M Imran Mugal is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    17th March 2015 @ 05:54 PM
    Join Date
    17 Dec 2010
    Location
    Mehrabpur Sindh
    Age
    33
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    976
    Threads
    14
    Credits
    726
    Thanked
    49

    Default

    3 GB aur laga lo

  11. #11
    coolcool1227's Avatar
    coolcool1227 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    30th September 2015 @ 03:56 PM
    Join Date
    23 May 2009
    Location
    Sialkot
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,189
    Threads
    59
    Credits
    842
    Thanked
    137

    Default

    Quote muskan430 said: View Post
    32 bits ha...
    Tu phir kabhi bhi 5GB show nahi ho sakti.

  12. #12
    Sahil_Jaan's Avatar
    Sahil_Jaan is offline V.I.P
    Last Online
    16th November 2019 @ 01:09 PM
    Join Date
    05 Jan 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    14,540
    Threads
    671
    Credits
    8,394
    Thanked
    1916

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    aap cpu ki info to change kar sakti he par ram ki infor nahi change kar sakti is ke liye aap ko ram increase karni pare gi

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Expert doston se ek request
    By Hussun in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th April 2012, 10:57 PM
  2. Expert doston se ek request
    By Hussun in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th March 2012, 03:51 AM
  3. plz expert help me
    By brother07online in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16th March 2010, 02:05 PM
  4. all EXPERT read This Must
    By Mr_Ghost007 in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24th November 2008, 07:44 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •