Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: NTFS Haeddisk Not Work In Dos?????

  1. #1
    agha786 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    20th July 2019 @ 04:54 PM
    Join Date
    07 Jul 2008
    Posts
    203
    Threads
    43
    Credits
    962
    Thanked: 1

    Default NTFS Haeddisk Not Work In Dos?????

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    meree hardisk Dos mein nahi chaltee.all format in NTFS mein hai.
    please tell me how i run in Dos.(Like bootable Disk)

  2. #2
    Niqash's Avatar
    Niqash is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    8th February 2014 @ 06:15 PM
    Join Date
    30 Jun 2008
    Posts
    4,568
    Threads
    160
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    4

    Default

    Brother Exectlly aap karna kia cahtey hain
    wo batain take aap ke Problem ko sahi see pata chaley aur us ka solution aap ko diya jaye

  3. #3
    agha786 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    20th July 2019 @ 04:54 PM
    Join Date
    07 Jul 2008
    Posts
    203
    Threads
    43
    Credits
    962
    Thanked: 1

    Default

    thank for attension.
    Friend Mein Apni Flash Drive Se Window Xp,Administrator password ko torna, aur kuch kaam karna chahta hoon!!!

  4. #4
    Niqash's Avatar
    Niqash is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    8th February 2014 @ 06:15 PM
    Join Date
    30 Jun 2008
    Posts
    4,568
    Threads
    160
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    4

    Default

    ok First u have to make Bootable your USB Dirve
    u can make your usb Bootable from here
    http://www.itdunya.com/showthread.php?t=18377


    Thn Follow This Thread
    http://www.itdunya.com/showthread.php?t=28780

  5. #5
    ItHero is offline Member
    Last Online
    16th February 2010 @ 02:17 AM
    Join Date
    05 Aug 2008
    Location
    Hyderabad
    Posts
    1,610
    Threads
    62
    Thanked: 1

    Default

    واہ نکاش بھا ئی کیا بات ہے آپ کی

  6. #6
    agha786 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    20th July 2019 @ 04:54 PM
    Join Date
    07 Jul 2008
    Posts
    203
    Threads
    43
    Credits
    962
    Thanked: 1

    Default

    thank niqash Baiya but mein ye sab already kar chuka hoon.
    mujhe ye maloom karna hai k NTFS mein hum Dos Chala Sakte hai???????


    Please mujhe bagair format kya NTFS ko FAT32 mein tabdeel karne hai..How this possible????
    Waitinf answer from all members.

  7. #7
    imani9009's Avatar
    imani9009 is offline Senior Member
    Last Online
    26th November 2017 @ 07:40 PM
    Join Date
    14 Dec 2008
    Location
    Pakistan
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    687
    Threads
    67
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    226

    Default

    Salam
    It is possible to explore NTFS drives in DOS. You can do it with Some bootable disks like Bart's PE CD,UltimateBootCD,HirenBootCD and also there are utilties like NTFS4DOS

  8. #8
    ziddi's Avatar
    ziddi is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    8th August 2016 @ 08:24 PM
    Join Date
    06 Oct 2008
    Age
    35
    Posts
    342
    Threads
    1
    Credits
    751
    Thanked
    4

    Default

    thank u

  9. #9
    NadeemGul's Avatar
    NadeemGul is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    20th October 2016 @ 03:43 PM
    Join Date
    28 Dec 2005
    Posts
    987
    Threads
    17
    Credits
    856
    Thanked
    0

    Default

    Quote agha786 said: View Post
    Please mujhe bagair format kya NTFS ko FAT32 mein tabdeel karne hai..How this possible????
    Waitinf answer from all members.
    see this
    http://itdunya.com/showthread.php?t=40672

    REMEMBER...
    The shortest distance between a problem and a solution
    is the distance between your knees and the floor.
    The one who kneels to Allah,
    can stand up to anything.

  10. #10
    agha786 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    20th July 2019 @ 04:54 PM
    Join Date
    07 Jul 2008
    Posts
    203
    Threads
    43
    Credits
    962
    Thanked: 1

    Default

    great i try it.
    just 1 question data to lost nahi hoga???????

  11. #11
    NadeemGul's Avatar
    NadeemGul is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    20th October 2016 @ 03:43 PM
    Join Date
    28 Dec 2005
    Posts
    987
    Threads
    17
    Credits
    856
    Thanked
    0

    Default

    Quote agha786 said: View Post
    great i try it.
    just 1 question data to lost nahi hoga???????
    As per their documentation, no loss of data.

  12. #12
    agha786 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    20th July 2019 @ 04:54 PM
    Join Date
    07 Jul 2008
    Posts
    203
    Threads
    43
    Credits
    962
    Thanked: 1

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    great & thank all members

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 6th August 2014, 04:15 PM
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 3rd August 2011, 10:50 PM
  3. Not Working Mobilink Work any Access Point Great Work
    By Nokia n71 in forum General Mobile Discussion
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 27th July 2011, 09:44 AM
  4. Answered N97 touch sometime work and some time not work y?
    By naveedaajkal in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 3rd July 2011, 08:36 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •