Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: GTA 5 PS3 & 4 KE BAGEER WORK KARE GA ?

  1. #1
    jAaN_aamir is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    1st September 2017 @ 07:52 PM
    Join Date
    05 Jul 2017
    Location
    j.c.d sindh
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    139
    Threads
    8
    Credits
    974
    Thanked
    13

    Default GTA 5 PS3 & 4 KE BAGEER WORK KARE GA ?

    Mere pass Hp DC5800 Core 2 Duo Processor )(RAM 4GB )(HARD drive 2TB)( and Graphic card GT 710 2GB DDR3 hai kia es me gta 5 work kare gy without ps3 & ps4 kee ??

  2. #2
    killerzero's Avatar
    killerzero is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    2nd August 2017 @ 11:22 AM
    Join Date
    01 Nov 2015
    Age
    17
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    32
    Threads
    7
    Credits
    219
    Thanked: 1

    Default

    han bhai krey gii..lkin ziada settings r FPS pr lag krey gii kiu k usko without lag play krney k lliay km az km quad prscrs hony chaiye r 6 GB ram..
    @Silent_Love ;

  3. #3
    jAaN_aamir is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    1st September 2017 @ 07:52 PM
    Join Date
    05 Jul 2017
    Location
    j.c.d sindh
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    139
    Threads
    8
    Credits
    974
    Thanked
    13

    Default

    yanee mujhe new pc lena paree gaa

  4. #4
    killerzero's Avatar
    killerzero is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    2nd August 2017 @ 11:22 AM
    Join Date
    01 Nov 2015
    Age
    17
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    32
    Threads
    7
    Credits
    219
    Thanked: 1

    Default

    Quote jAaN_aamir said: View Post
    yanee mujhe new pc lena paree gaa
    visit this site and chck ur sstm
    h t t p://gamesystemrequirements.com/game/grand-theft-auto-v

  5. #5
    PrinceOfPersia's Avatar
    PrinceOfPersia is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    6th September 2017 @ 09:47 AM
    Join Date
    06 Nov 2006
    Posts
    848
    Threads
    55
    Credits
    97
    Thanked
    25

    Default

    well agar graphic card and ram achi ho to lag nhi kary gi .


Similar Threads

  1. kea evo ki usb mian jazz sim work kare ge ?
    By umer shahzad in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 15th January 2015, 09:54 AM
  2. telenor free net chaiye jo defaulat browser per work kare
    By qurbanmazari in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd July 2014, 03:18 PM
  3. Mobilink mai ese koi trick hai jo original opera and uc browser pe work kare
    By Alina830 in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 2nd January 2014, 03:01 PM
  4. free sms kare kisi b net work per
    By tahira33 in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th May 2009, 01:08 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •