Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: How to root Qmobile LT700 pro

  1. #1
    Hacker Boy's Avatar
    Hacker Boy is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    12th August 2018 @ 04:46 PM
    Join Date
    03 Jul 2012
    Location
    Lahore
    Age
    22
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    5,250
    Threads
    100
    Credits
    4,212
    Thanked
    287

    Default How to root Qmobile LT700 pro

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    As salam o alaikum
    dosto mere bhai k pass Qmobile LT700 pro hai or woh use root krna chahta hai maine bohat se apps try kiye han like Kingroot kingoroot iroot root genius etc. etc. but nahi ho raha kohi bhai is hawaley se madad farma dey thanks in advance.
    Ap (S.A.W.W)Par Lakhon Salam
    My last Thread world's first romin urdu web browser for all networks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    21 Dec 2008
    Location
    Faisalabad
    Age
    36
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,365
    Threads
    104
    Credits
    2,165
    Thanked
    168

    Default

    You can search on Youtube

  3. #3
    Hacker Boy's Avatar
    Hacker Boy is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    12th August 2018 @ 04:46 PM
    Join Date
    03 Jul 2012
    Location
    Lahore
    Age
    22
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    5,250
    Threads
    100
    Credits
    4,212
    Thanked
    287

    Default

    Why did i post here than ����

  4. #4
    muniba67's Avatar
    muniba67 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    10th August 2018 @ 01:17 PM
    Join Date
    16 Feb 2011
    Age
    30
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    587
    Threads
    71
    Credits
    1,030
    Thanked
    64

    Default

    Brother ap L700 pro ko root krny k lye farma root ya i root pc wala version use kry root ho jye ga...
    Bhatti Brother's

  5. #5
    Hacker Boy's Avatar
    Hacker Boy is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    12th August 2018 @ 04:46 PM
    Join Date
    03 Jul 2012
    Location
    Lahore
    Age
    22
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    5,250
    Threads
    100
    Credits
    4,212
    Thanked
    287

    Default

    iroot pc version try kr chuka but nahi howa

  6. #6
    dilshadahmad's Avatar
    dilshadahmad is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    1st August 2018 @ 02:37 PM
    Join Date
    02 Jan 2013
    Location
    Bahawalpur
    Age
    22
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    1,106
    Threads
    103
    Credits
    661
    Thanked
    90

    Default

    Brother bootloader unlock kro pehle.
    Phir twrp instal kro phir magisk ya supersu instal kro phir root work kre ga. Android 6 our is se latest model kisi bhi app se root nahin hoty our asan nahin hay.


    - - - Updated - - -

    Brother bootloader unlock kro pehle.
    Phir twrp instal kro phir magisk ya supersu instal kro phir root work kre ga. Android 6 our is se latest model kisi bhi app se root nahin hoty our asan nahin hay.

  7. #7
    Hacker Boy's Avatar
    Hacker Boy is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    12th August 2018 @ 04:46 PM
    Join Date
    03 Jul 2012
    Location
    Lahore
    Age
    22
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    5,250
    Threads
    100
    Credits
    4,212
    Thanked
    287

    Default

    Thank you

  8. #8
    Hacker Boy's Avatar
    Hacker Boy is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    12th August 2018 @ 04:46 PM
    Join Date
    03 Jul 2012
    Location
    Lahore
    Age
    22
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    5,250
    Threads
    100
    Credits
    4,212
    Thanked
    287

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Quote dilshadahmad said: View Post
    Brother bootloader unlock kro pehle.
    Phir twrp instal kro phir magisk ya supersu instal kro phir root work kre ga. Android 6 our is se latest model kisi bhi app se root nahin hoty our asan nahin hay.


    - - - Updated - - -

    Brother bootloader unlock kro pehle.
    Phir twrp instal kro phir magisk ya supersu instal kro phir root work kre ga. Android 6 our is se latest model kisi bhi app se root nahin hoty our asan nahin hay.
    kya ap required softwares k links dey sakte han pls

Similar Threads

  1. How can I root QMobile LT700 Pro
    By Mr.Akhlaq in forum Ask an Expert
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 7th April 2017, 11:41 PM
  2. Qmobile Lt700 pro ko kesy root krun??
    By zaidi91 in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th February 2017, 11:48 PM
  3. reqvst agane need VPN for qmobile lt700 android 5.0 no root
    By hina.muskan in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th January 2017, 08:31 AM
  4. need VPN for qmobile lt700 no root
    By hina.muskan in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th January 2017, 08:19 AM
  5. Root QMobile LT700 - Plz help
    By MohammadS110 in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 5th February 2016, 02:33 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •