Webhosting in Pakistan
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 12 of 19

Thread: Q Mobile Noir i1 Sensor

  1. #1
    My Heaven's Avatar
    My Heaven is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 09:09 PM
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2010
    Location
    Kashmore
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,745
    Threads
    288
    Credits
    6,379
    Thanked
    135

    Default Q Mobile Noir i1 Sensor

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Salam experts Q mob i1 5.1 lollipop me Compass aur Satellite Finder chalana chahta hun lekin Gyroscop aur Magneto sensor ka error ata hai.
    Iska koi hal btaen k Compass aur Dish Sat Finder app kaam kren. Plz its urgent

    Sent from my QMobile i1 using Tapatalk
    I always value the people who come and go from my life.

  2. #2
    My Heaven's Avatar
    My Heaven is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 09:09 PM
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2010
    Location
    Kashmore
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,745
    Threads
    288
    Credits
    6,379
    Thanked
    135

    Default

    Expert hai koi?

    Sent from my QMobile i1 using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    jan555 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 01:29 AM
    Join Date
    27 Nov 2015
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    207
    Threads
    5
    Credits
    901
    Thanked
    5

    Default

    Aap k mobile ka sensor Gyroscop aur Magneto support nahi krta

  4. #4
    My Heaven's Avatar
    My Heaven is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 09:09 PM
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2010
    Location
    Kashmore
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,745
    Threads
    288
    Credits
    6,379
    Thanked
    135

    Default

    Quote jan555 said: View Post
    Aap k mobile ka sensor Gyroscop aur Magneto support nahi krta
    MashAllah ap to smj gae.
    Bhaijan ye mjhy bhi pta hai mera sawal ye hai k supported na ho to app kaise chalaen koi trick

    Sent from my QMobile i1 using Tapatalk

  5. #5
    jan555 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 01:29 AM
    Join Date
    27 Nov 2015
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    207
    Threads
    5
    Credits
    901
    Thanked
    5

    Default Just joking

    Simple,,.wapas company bej de extra hardware lagane k lie.🚑🔧🛠️

  6. #6
    My Heaven's Avatar
    My Heaven is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 09:09 PM
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2010
    Location
    Kashmore
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,745
    Threads
    288
    Credits
    6,379
    Thanked
    135

    Default

    Quote jan555 said: View Post
    Simple,,.wapas company bej de extra hardware lagane k lie.🚑🔧🛠️
    Bro ye sujjesstion hai ya mazaq?

    Sent from my QMobile i1 using Tapatalk

  7. #7
    jan555 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 01:29 AM
    Join Date
    27 Nov 2015
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    207
    Threads
    5
    Credits
    901
    Thanked
    5

    Default This could happen the responsibility is yours

    Let's start,
    AAP ko 3 kaam krne honge,
    1= mobile ko root krna (without root not work)
    2= Xposed installer , download and install
    3= virtual sensor apk download and install

  8. #8
    jan555 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 01:29 AM
    Join Date
    27 Nov 2015
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    207
    Threads
    5
    Credits
    901
    Thanked
    5

  9. #9
    jan555 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 01:29 AM
    Join Date
    27 Nov 2015
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    207
    Threads
    5
    Credits
    901
    Thanked
    5

    Default

    After root,
    Install Xposed and open click on red icon to download framwork after downloaded and install framwork restart your mobile.and open again to confirm framwork successfully installed then.....,
    Install virtual sensor

  10. #10
    jan555 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 01:29 AM
    Join Date
    27 Nov 2015
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    207
    Threads
    5
    Credits
    901
    Thanked
    5

    Default

    Ab dobara Xposed open kre auر top left pr menu bar click kre aur module open kre aur yaha dekye virtual sensor nzar aa Raha hoga
    Us pr ✓ mark kre aur mobile restart kre
    Restart ke bad Xposed/module open kre aur confirm kre k ✓mark laga ho.
    Lo ge that's it

  11. #11
    My Heaven's Avatar
    My Heaven is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 09:09 PM
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2010
    Location
    Kashmore
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,745
    Threads
    288
    Credits
    6,379
    Thanked
    135

    Default

    Quote jan555 said: View Post
    Ab dobara Xposed open kre auر top left pr menu bar click kre aur module open kre aur yaha dekye virtual sensor nzar aa Raha hoga
    Us pr ✓ mark kre aur mobile restart kre
    Restart ke bad Xposed/module open kre aur confirm kre k ✓mark laga ho.
    Lo ge that's it
    Bhai boht shukrya reply k lye.
    Me ne tmam step follow kiye aur virtual sensor result ye hai.




    lekin ab bhi same masla hai ye app phir bhi gyroscope maang rahi.


    Koi aur app apki nazar me ho jo virtual sensor pr kaam kry to wo share krden
    JazakAllah

    Sent from my QMobile i1 using Tapatalk

  12. #12
    My Heaven's Avatar
    My Heaven is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    21st September 2018 @ 09:09 PM
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2010
    Location
    Kashmore
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,745
    Threads
    288
    Credits
    6,379
    Thanked
    135

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Gyro tester se bhi Yes likha hai check kren



    Sent from my QMobile i1 using Tapatalk

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. qmobile noir a2 proximity sensor problem
    By Sinking Swimmer in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23rd March 2014, 12:11 PM
  2. Q mobile noir a30..?
    By Waseem_R_N in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12th March 2014, 08:11 PM
  3. Root Q Mobile Noir A8 ice cream 4.0.4 any mobile
    By Prince Ahmad in forum Android Zone
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2nd March 2014, 07:42 AM
  4. Q Mobile Noir A2
    By Silent Tears Sajid in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 1st January 2014, 01:05 PM
  5. q mobile noir a10
    By PrinceOfPersia in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th October 2013, 09:33 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •