Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Right Click Problem at Desktop only

  1. #1
    gulsarwar's Avatar
    gulsarwar is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    23rd February 2018 @ 11:17 AM
    Join Date
    13 Nov 2006
    Location
    At my home
    Posts
    427
    Threads
    82
    Credits
    -1
    Thanked
    0

    Default Right Click Problem at Desktop only

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    AOA

    Dear i have a problem, when i right click on my desktop, i received a error message "Windows explorer has encountered a problem and needs to close. we are sorry for this inconvenience". This only happen on desktop.

    please solve my problem.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Sheeda_Pastol's Avatar
    Sheeda_Pastol is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    28th November 2010 @ 10:46 AM
    Join Date
    21 Dec 2005
    Location
    IRIS ga mo im nika ?
    Posts
    16,800
    Threads
    125
    Credits
    511
    Thanked
    344

    Default

    yeh masla kisi virus/trojan/adware ya kisi corrupt software installation ya incomplete uninstall ya windows hi corrupt hogai hai. aap apnay system ko kisi achhay aur latest anti-virus say clean karain aur behter hai kay harddisk ko format karkay clean partition par windows dobara say install karlain.

  3. #3
    Aalik's Avatar
    Aalik is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    15th March 2018 @ 07:08 PM
    Join Date
    08 May 2009
    Location
    Oghi (Mansehra)
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1,097
    Threads
    15
    Credits
    798
    Thanked
    20

    Default

    yes this is better solution

    AHMED ALI KHAN OGHI

  4. #4
    50cent is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    20th March 2019 @ 01:06 PM
    Join Date
    21 Nov 2009
    Age
    36
    Posts
    218
    Threads
    74
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    7

    Default

    bhai ap apni partion ka save rakh kar bhi virus remove kar sakte hai ap new window karo our avast anti virus instal karo jab ap ki window jae to ap ne kisi drive ko bhi open nahi karna ap virus khud remove kar de ga jab ap us drive pay click karo ga ya ap scan bhi kar sakte ho

  5. #5
    coolcool1227's Avatar
    coolcool1227 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    30th September 2015 @ 02:56 PM
    Join Date
    23 May 2009
    Location
    Sialkot
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    2,189
    Threads
    59
    Credits
    605
    Thanked
    137

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    Aap ne jis CD se windows ki hei, woh insert kerk Run mein ja ker

    sfc /scannow

    likh ker enter ker dein. Eik windows open ho gi jis mein progress bar ho gi, us k complete hone pe apnay PC ko restart kerein. Lakin yeh kaam kisi Antivirus se scan kerne k baad kerein.

    P.S: Agar aap Kaspersky 2011 ya 2012 use kerein tu us mein "System Restore" ka feature hei, jis ko aap apnay PC ko scan kerne k baad chala lein.

    System Restore Wizard is designed to eliminate system damage and traces of malware objects in the system.

Similar Threads

  1. Disable RIGHT click on desktop
    By mehran123 in forum English IT Zone
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 16th April 2014, 09:32 PM
  2. disable the right click functionality on ur desktop
    By suraj goyal in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 15th June 2013, 07:57 PM
  3. disable the right click functionality on the desktop
    By ITPROFESSIONAL in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 6th August 2011, 12:00 AM
  4. ~~Eliminating the right click on the Desktop~~
    By Lucky Noor in forum Tips and Tricks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 2nd September 2009, 06:50 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •