Webhosting in Pakistan
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: ~~ how can use voice chnager ~~

  1. #1
    umair8005's Avatar
    umair8005 is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    8th April 2019 @ 04:06 PM
    Join Date
    24 Sep 2006
    Location
    ~~ SOME 1 HEART ~~
    Posts
    8,820
    Threads
    326
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    457

    Arrow ~~ how can use voice chnager ~~

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    assalam o alikum...


    voice changer ko kaise use krte hyn...can sum body tell me....




  2. #2
    Join Date
    17 Nov 2007
    Location
    Ali Hassan SIALKOT Praim Nager
    Age
    30
    Posts
    4,535
    Threads
    93
    Thanked
    12

    Default

    us ko instal kero ..phir us ko run kero.....or phir mice sy bolo ap ki voicew change ho jay gi

  3. #3
    umair8005's Avatar
    umair8005 is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    8th April 2019 @ 04:06 PM
    Join Date
    24 Sep 2006
    Location
    ~~ SOME 1 HEART ~~
    Posts
    8,820
    Threads
    326
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    457

    Default

    is me tu meri awaz he aa rhi hy.......

    change ka button kaha hy janab??

  4. #4
    ll_zalim_ll is offline Member
    Last Online
    23rd February 2015 @ 01:29 AM
    Join Date
    12 Mar 2009
    Location
    Barcelona
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,249
    Threads
    165
    Thanked
    21

    Default

    Muje Software Ki Link Do Main Batata Hon

  5. #5
    umair8005's Avatar
    umair8005 is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    8th April 2019 @ 04:06 PM
    Join Date
    24 Sep 2006
    Location
    ~~ SOME 1 HEART ~~
    Posts
    8,820
    Threads
    326
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    457

  6. #6
    Faisalk47 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    19th April 2010 @ 09:39 PM
    Join Date
    03 Apr 2009
    Age
    35
    Posts
    145
    Threads
    13
    Credits
    734
    Thanked
    0

    Default

    hi salam kya ya software aam sa mic pe b kam karta hai plz tell me about the voice changer

  7. #7
    Faisalk47 is offline Senior Member+
    Last Online
    19th April 2010 @ 09:39 PM
    Join Date
    03 Apr 2009
    Age
    35
    Posts
    145
    Threads
    13
    Credits
    734
    Thanked
    0

    Default

    yes its work uper ki taraf se jo box aaraha hai us se voice change horahi hai
    thanx.

  8. #8
    umair8005's Avatar
    umair8005 is offline Advance Member
    Last Online
    8th April 2019 @ 04:06 PM
    Join Date
    24 Sep 2006
    Location
    ~~ SOME 1 HEART ~~
    Posts
    8,820
    Threads
    326
    Credits
    0
    Thanked
    457

    Default

    Webhosting in Pakistan
    kaise change ho ge voice?????????????

Similar Threads

  1. anriod call voice chnager
    By madina2512 in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th June 2015, 02:25 PM
  2. ~~voice recorder working but during call voice is not going ~~~~
    By dxtyle in forum Mobile phones problems and Help Zone
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 24th March 2014, 04:04 PM
  3. Voice v900 a quality mobile from voice (review)
    By fayaz_ali in forum Mobile Phone Reviews / Specifications and Prices
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25th November 2013, 06:47 PM
  4. Voice SMS from PTCL to Cellular numbers with Kehdou Voice SMS
    By the_ladi_killer in forum General Mobile Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th September 2009, 11:53 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •