Teaching Jobs in University : The University of Education, Lahore established in 2002 through an Ordinance issued by the Governor of Punjab, was created out of several leading teacher training institutions working all across the Punjab. It comprises on nine Campuses and five Divisions situated in

Teaching Jobs in University

Division of Science and Technology (Township Campus, Lahore and Bank Road Campus, Lahore)
Division of Arts and Social Sciences, (Lower Mall Campus, Lahore and Bank Road Campus, Lahore)....for more info and apply click here